W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webapps@w3.org > April to June 2014

Re: [webcomponents]: Inaugural telcon tomorrow

From: Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@google.com>
Date: Mon, 19 May 2014 11:23:23 -0700
Message-ID: <CADh5Ky0Xwz0XrVvU0Xe9vExSjOf4xmP9sv=WXvc6xTPjQP2NgQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-webapps <public-webapps@w3.org>
I also made a wiki: https://www.w3.org/wiki/WebComponents/

:DG<


On Mon, May 19, 2014 at 8:50 AM, Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@google.com> wrote:
> Helloooo,
>
> We will be having our first Web Components telcon tomorrow (May 20).
> If you'd like to suggest specific agenda items, please reply to this
> mail. I am putting together a wiki like the one D3E peeps have.
>
> Potential agenda items:
> * Custom elements spec and ES6 update* Discuss Shadow DOM survey and
> results, unscientific as they are
> (https://www.surveymonkey.com/results/SM-SQX77WF/)
>
> Details:
>
> * IRC: #webapps (irc://irc.w3.org) -- please join if you participate
> in the call, since logging/minuting/attendance logistics happen there
>
> * Phone Bridge: W3C's Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200; PIN = 9274#; SIP
> information <http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP>
>
> * Time and Day:
> - Tuesday: San Francisco 09:00; Boston 12:00; UTC: 16:00; Paris:
> 18:00; Helsinki: 19:00;
> - Wednesday: Tokyo: 01:00
>
> * Duration: 30 min max?
>
> I am currently still looking for a scribe. Let me know if you can help out.
>
> :DG<
Received on Monday, 19 May 2014 18:23:51 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 18:14:24 UTC