W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webapps@w3.org > April to June 2014

[webcomponents]: Inaugural telcon tomorrow

From: Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@google.com>
Date: Mon, 19 May 2014 08:50:10 -0700
Message-ID: <CADh5Ky28Bigu5-uUpmPyMEbLoeMJpAVSh+iiPU3FroHQYnbx=A@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-webapps <public-webapps@w3.org>
Helloooo,

We will be having our first Web Components telcon tomorrow (May 20).
If you'd like to suggest specific agenda items, please reply to this
mail. I am putting together a wiki like the one D3E peeps have.

Potential agenda items:
* Custom elements spec and ES6 update* Discuss Shadow DOM survey and
results, unscientific as they are
(https://www.surveymonkey.com/results/SM-SQX77WF/)

Details:

* IRC: #webapps (irc://irc.w3.org) -- please join if you participate
in the call, since logging/minuting/attendance logistics happen there

* Phone Bridge: W3C's Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200; PIN = 9274#; SIP
information <http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP>

* Time and Day:
- Tuesday: San Francisco 09:00; Boston 12:00; UTC: 16:00; Paris:
18:00; Helsinki: 19:00;
- Wednesday: Tokyo: 01:00

* Duration: 30 min max?

I am currently still looking for a scribe. Let me know if you can help out.

:DG<
Received on Monday, 19 May 2014 15:50:39 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 18:14:24 UTC