W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-perf@w3.org > July 2011

Re: [agenda] Web Performance WG Teleconference #43 Agenda 2011-07-27

From: James Robinson <jamesr@google.com>
Date: Wed, 27 Jul 2011 13:58:12 -0700
Message-ID: <CAD73mdJ8UNqfmL-3dD+p6=7k7JMAuyUAHEYE281Nq+4WfCsa+A@mail.gmail.com>
To: Zhiheng Wang <zhihengw@google.com>
Cc: Jatinder Mann <jmann@microsoft.com>, "public-web-perf@w3.org" <public-web-perf@w3.org>
Regrets for me today as well.  Feel free to send feedback or questions to
the list and I'll try to be responsive.

- James

On Tue, Jul 26, 2011 at 10:34 PM, Zhiheng Wang <zhihengw@google.com> wrote:

>    Sending my regret. I am currently on leave and won't be able to join
> this week's call.
>
> cheers,
> Zhiheng
>
> On Tue, Jul 26, 2011 at 5:37 PM, Jatinder Mann <jmann@microsoft.com>wrote:
>
>>  Below is the proposed agenda for this week’s meeting. ****
>>
>>  ****
>>
>> Zakim Bridge Numbers:
>> +1.617.761.6200, +33.4.26.46.79.03 and +44.203.318.0479.
>> Passcode 97373 (WPERF)
>>
>> IRC channel #webperf on irc.w3.org:6665   http://irc.w3.org/****
>>
>> Teleconference Time and Length (120min): 4-6PM EST/1-3PM PST****
>>
>>  ****
>>
>> Navigation Timing, Resource Timing and User Timing (4-5PM EST/1-2PM PST)*
>> ***
>>
>> 1. Discuss updates to the Performance Timeline, Navigation Timing,
>> Resource Timing and User Timing specifications.****
>>
>> 3. Any other business.****
>>
>>  ****
>>
>> Page Visibility, Efficient Script Yielding, Display Paint Notifications
>> (4-5PM EST/2-3PM PST)****
>>
>> 1.      Discuss progress on requestAnimationFrame open items.****
>>
>> 3.       Any other business.****
>>
>>  ****
>>
>> Thanks,****
>>
>> Jatinder****
>>
>
>
Received on Wednesday, 27 July 2011 20:58:37 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:04:31 UTC