W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-adv@w3.org > November 2021

Re: Bi-weekly PARAKEET discussion

From: Kelda Anderson <kanderson@microsoft.com>
Date: Mon, 15 Nov 2021 18:22:07 +0000
To: "public-web-adv@w3.org" <public-web-adv@w3.org>
Message-ID: <SJ0PR00MB1317DBB553C50733D7CF88D1A4989@SJ0PR00MB1317.namprd00.prod.outlook.com>
Hi All,
Sending update with correted date for next PARAKEET sync.

I wanted to send out a bi-weekly PARAKEET meeting update that we are cancelling the Nov 17th Meeting. The Next PARAKEET bi-weekly meeting will be Wednesday, Dec 1st at 5 pm CET / 11 am EDT / 8 am PDT.

Cheers,
Kelda
________________________________
From: Kelda Anderson <kanderson@microsoft.com>
Sent: Friday, November 12, 2021 3:55 PM
To: public-web-adv@w3.org <public-web-adv@w3.org>
Subject: Bi-weekly PARAKEET discussion

Hi All,

I wanted to send out a bi-weekly PARAKEET meeting update that we are cancelling the Nov 17th Meeting. The Next PARAKEET bi-weekly meeting will be Wednesday, Dec 3rd at 5 pm CET / 11 am EDT / 8 am PDT.

Cheers,
Kelda
Received on Monday, 15 November 2021 18:22:29 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 24 March 2022 20:32:28 UTC