W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-web-adv@w3.org > April 2020

Updated meeting time beginning next week, April 28: Tuesdays 1500 UTC (11 AM Boston)

From: Wendy Seltzer <wseltzer@w3.org>
Date: Fri, 24 Apr 2020 16:58:31 -0400
To: "public-web-adv@w3.org" <public-web-adv@w3.org>
Message-ID: <442c4286-0565-84ce-3635-6cd79a5be429@w3.org>
Hi Web Advertising BG,

As noted at the end of this week's call, we're going to try moving the
regular weekly call to Tuesdays at 1500 UTC (1100 EDT/0800 PDT/1600
BST/1700 CEST), in the hope that enables more comfortable participation
across geographies. I'll send a calendar invite with call details to our
group-access list.

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2020&month=4&day=28&hour=15&min=0&sec=0&p1=43&p2=224&p3=136&p4=37

Best,
--Wendy

-- 
Wendy Seltzer -- wseltzer@w3.org
Strategy Lead and Counsel, World Wide Web Consortium (W3C)
https://wendy.seltzer.org/        +1.617.863.0613 (mobile)
Received on Friday, 24 April 2020 20:58:34 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 24 March 2022 20:32:26 UTC