W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-vc-edu@w3.org > December 2021

Re: Use cases from German DiBiHo project for review

From: Kerri Lemoie <klemoie@concentricsky.com>
Date: Tue, 21 Dec 2021 11:25:26 -0500
Cc: "public-vc-edu@w3.org" <public-vc-edu@w3.org>, "Muehle, Alexander" <Alexander.Muehle@hpi.de>, "Gottlieb, Matthias" <matthias.gottlieb@tum.de>, Leo Peters <l.peters@daad.de>, Alexander Knoth <knoth@daad.de>
Message-Id: <C72CE8F4-EC27-45B7-ACF1-4E9F859035AF@concentricsky.com>
To: Kathleen Clancy <clancy.berlin@daad.de>
Thank you, Kathleen!


> On Dec 14, 2021, at 4:12 AM, Kathleen Clancy <clancy.berlin@daad.de> wrote:
> 
> Dear all, 
> 
> Kerri asked me to share the following use cases from the German DiBiHo (Digital Credentials for HEIs) project with you. Sadly, we haven't been able to find a date to present during the call yet, however we would really appreciate your comments.
> 
> 
> Hasso-Plattner-Institute for Digital Engineering / MOOC: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1WP6iME1n9bq_0ZVjLLCZTMp-fno-t50qQlW_mA2amq8/edit?usp=sharing
> 
> Technical University of Munich / Diploma: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Wq1PoTg-3qgilEzTZ3hWDna_tiBTD9NiN3OmKnoJxkM/edit
> 
> German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD) / Scholarship: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1CR2b4gsidt2AML0hA5AhxPGkiLNDOoa98v5CAdpmejk/edit?usp=sharing
> 
> 
> 
> Thank you and have a good week!
> 
> Kind regards, 
> Kathleen 
> 
> 
> ++++++++++++
> Kathleen Clancy
> Referentin / Senior Desk Officer
> "Digitale Bildungsnachweise für Hochschulen" / "Digital Credentials for HEIs"
> Referat Digitalisierung S01 / Section Digitalisation
> DAAD – Deutscher Akademischer Austauschdienst
> German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD)
> Markgrafenstraße 37
> D-10117 Berlin
> Tel: +49 (0)30 20 22 08 16 
> Fax. +49 (0)30 20 41 267
> E-Mail: clancy.berlin@daad.de
> http://www.daad.de
> 
> 
Received on Tuesday, 21 December 2021 16:25:40 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Tuesday, 21 December 2021 16:25:41 UTC