W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-swbp-wg@w3.org > September 2005

Re: [OEP] telecon Monday, 9/12

From: Alan Rector <rector@cs.man.ac.uk>
Date: Fri, 9 Sep 2005 18:24:01 +0100
Message-Id: <2388D546-5907-4CA3-A180-6854E47D16EF@cs.man.ac.uk>
Cc: public-swbp-wg@w3.org, a.gangemi@istc.cnr.it, dlm@ksl.stanford.edu, ewallace@cme.nist.gov, michael.f.uschold@boeing.com, noy@SMI.Stanford.EDU, phayes@ihmc.us, ekendall@sandsoft.com, hobbs@isi.edu
To: Christopher Welty <welty@us.ibm.com>

I should be there

Alan

On 7 Sep 2005, at 15:53, Christopher Welty wrote:

>
> Let's have an OEP telecon on Monday, 9/12, at 1900 UT (3PM EDT,  
> 12PM PDT).
>
> We need to have Natasha, Elisa, Jerry, Guus, and Evan.  Each of you  
> please
> let me know asap if you can make it.
>
> Things to discuss:
>
> nary-relations to 2cnd WD - discuss Guus' review.
> simple part note status - discuss final comments
> OWL-Time - what work needs to be done to turn it into a note
> Units&Measures - Is it time to call in some help here?
> Semantic Integration - lets get a schedule
> Space note - Tony Cohn has agreed to work on something
>
> -Chris
>
> Dr. Christopher A. Welty, Knowledge Structures Group
> IBM Watson Research Center, 19 Skyline Dr., Hawthorne, NY  10532
> Voice: +1 914.784.7055,  IBM T/L: 863.7055, Fax: +1 914.784.7455
> Email: welty@watson.ibm.com
> Web: http://www.research.ibm.com/people/w/welty/
>
>

-----------------------
Alan Rector
Professor of Medical Informatics
Department of Computer Science
University of Manchester
Manchester M13 9PL, UK
TEL +44 (0) 161 275 6188/6149
FAX +44 (0) 161 275 6204
www.cs.man.ac.uk/mig
www.clinical-esciences.org
www.co-ode.org
Received on Saturday, 10 September 2005 10:43:53 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:31:12 UTC