W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-swbp-wg@w3.org > September 2005

Re: [OEP] telecon Monday, 9/12

From: Natasha Noy <noy@stanford.edu>
Date: Wed, 7 Sep 2005 09:46:26 -0700
Message-Id: <91888146-26C8-4A17-8D55-485A3CD1956D@stanford.edu>
Cc: public-swbp-wg@w3.org, a.gangemi@istc.cnr.it, dlm@ksl.stanford.edu, ewallace@cme.nist.gov, michael.f.uschold@boeing.com, noy@SMI.Stanford.EDU, phayes@ihmc.us, rector@cs.man.ac.uk, ekendall@sandsoft.com, hobbs@isi.edu
To: Christopher Welty <welty@us.ibm.com>

On Sep 7, 2005, at 7:53 AM, Christopher Welty wrote:

> Let's have an OEP telecon on Monday, 9/12, at 1900 UT (3PM EDT,  
> 12PM PDT).
>
> We need to have Natasha, Elisa, Jerry, Guus, and Evan.  Each of you  
> please
> let me know asap if you can make it.

I can make it.

> Semantic Integration - lets get a schedule

Don't we need Mike for that? He is not on your "must be there" list.

Natasha
Received on Wednesday, 7 September 2005 16:48:05 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:31:12 UTC