W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-swbp-wg@w3.org > December 2004

[OEP] telecon 12/9

From: Christopher Welty <welty@us.ibm.com>
Date: Mon, 6 Dec 2004 09:40:04 -0500
To: public-swbp-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <OFA27FEBB1.E8D56ED3-ON85256F62.00505FFA-85256F62.00509273@us.ibm.com>
There will be an OEP task force telecon this thursday, 12/9, at 19:00 UT 
(2PM EST, 1PM CST, 11AM PST).

Same telecon/IRC coordinates as the working group telecons.

-Chris

Dr. Christopher A. Welty, Knowledge Structures Group
IBM Watson Research Center, 19 Skyline Dr., Hawthorne, NY  10532     USA   
 
Voice: +1 914.784.7055,  IBM T/L: 863.7055, Fax: +1 914.784.7455
Email: welty@watson.ibm.com, Web: 
http://www.research.ibm.com/people/w/welty/
Received on Monday, 6 December 2004 14:40:37 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:31:03 UTC