W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-svg-ig@w3.org > April to June 2009

Re: SVG IG Conf Call Agenda (April 6th)

From: Jeff Schiller <codedread@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 6 Apr 2009 12:00:06 -0500
Message-ID: <da131fde0904061000t57ce3f2ayafa39f7c55091de2@mail.gmail.com>
To: SVG IG List <public-svg-ig@w3.org>
FYI - the conf code has changed for this week (temporarily).

Please use 26631 instead of 78444

Regards,
Jeff

On 4/4/09, Jeff Schiller <codedread@gmail.com> wrote:
> Just a reminder that we'll be having our SVG Interest Group conference
>  call Monday at 1 PM Eastern (17:00 UTC+0).
>
>  - every other Monday (this week, April 6th)
>  - 12:00 PM to 13:00 Eastern (check the wiki for your local time:
>  http://www.w3.org/Graphics/SVG/IG/wiki/index.php?title=Communication )
>  - phone bridge number is +1.617.761.6200,  conference 78444 ("SVGIG")
>  - we will be meeting concurrently in a chat room, on channel
>  #svgig (irc://irc.w3.org, port 6665)
>  - for those of you without easy access to IRC, W3C provides an IRC
>  gateway accessible via the browser at
>  http://cgi.w3.org/member-bin/irc/irc.cgi
>
>  Since we haven't met for awhile, this will be a status update.  If
>  you'd like something added to the agenda, please send it to the
>  mailing list:
>
>  1) SVG Open
>
>  2) PlanetSVG
>
>  3) David Dailey's SVG book
>
>  4) State of SVG (latest news)
>
>  Regards,
>  Jeff Schiller
>
>  On 4/2/09, Jeff Schiller <codedread@gmail.com> wrote:
>  > Hello SVGers,
>  >
>  >  We finally went through the best times for conference calls [1] and it
>  >  looks like the following slot is at least Acceptable or better for
>  >  everybody who entered their times:
>  >
>  >  Mon 12:00 UTC-5
>  >  Mon 13:00 UTC-4
>  >  Mon 17:00 UTC+0
>  >  Mon 18:00 UTC+1
>  >  Mon 21:00 UTC+4
>  >
>  >  So I'd like to have our first call at this time on April 6th, 2009.
>  >  Agenda forthcoming.
>  >
>  >  Thanks,
>  >  Jeff Schiller
>  >
>  >  [1] http://www.schepers.cc/w3c/svg/ig/?op=view
>  >
>
Received on Monday, 6 April 2009 17:00:40 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:28:24 UTC