W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-svg-ig@w3.org > April to June 2009

SVG IG Conf Call April 6th

From: Jeff Schiller <codedread@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 2 Apr 2009 20:42:13 -0500
Message-ID: <da131fde0904021842g391d5885s80fc5fe6f1ce5d79@mail.gmail.com>
To: SVG IG List <public-svg-ig@w3.org>
Hello SVGers,

We finally went through the best times for conference calls [1] and it
looks like the following slot is at least Acceptable or better for
everybody who entered their times:

Mon 12:00 UTC-5
Mon 13:00 UTC-4
Mon 17:00 UTC+0
Mon 18:00 UTC+1
Mon 21:00 UTC+4

So I'd like to have our first call at this time on April 6th, 2009.
Agenda forthcoming.

Thanks,
Jeff Schiller

[1] http://www.schepers.cc/w3c/svg/ig/?op=view
Received on Friday, 3 April 2009 01:42:49 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:28:24 UTC