W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-socialweb@w3.org > March 2017

Re: Meeting today

From: Ann Bassetti <ann.bassetti@yahoo.com>
Date: Tue, 14 Mar 2017 08:25:09 -0700
Cc: "public-socialweb@w3.org" <public-socialweb@w3.org>
Message-Id: <A68F855D-DEAD-49E5-BAC3-B790B53D584B@yahoo.com>
To: Amy G <amy@rhiaro.co.uk>
Oh, sorry .. late regrets. I'm deep into cleaning out my mother's house. -- Ann

> On Mar 13, 2017, at 10:26 PM, Amy G <amy@rhiaro.co.uk> wrote:
> 
> Hi all,
> 
> Reminder of our irregularly scheduled WG meeting today, 14th March at 08:00 PST / 11:00 EST / 15:00 UTC / 16:00 CET / 23:00 ICT
> 
> Note time change if you're not in the US because of US daylight savings!
> 
> Agenda: https://www.w3.org/wiki/Socialwg/2017-03-14
> 
> Amy
Received on Tuesday, 14 March 2017 15:25:44 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 14 March 2017 15:25:44 UTC