W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-socialweb@w3.org > March 2017

Meeting today

From: Amy G <amy@rhiaro.co.uk>
Date: Tue, 14 Mar 2017 13:26:54 +0800
Message-ID: <CAF8MjMGDcYnCyuB12Yz3PUz61+bHx312XerP9QNu=unrb3PxdA@mail.gmail.com>
To: "public-socialweb@w3.org" <public-socialweb@w3.org>
Hi all,

Reminder of our irregularly scheduled WG meeting today, 14th March at 08:00
PST / 11:00 EST / 15:00 UTC / 16:00 CET / 23:00 ICT

Note time change if you're not in the US because of US daylight savings!

Agenda: https://www.w3.org/wiki/Socialwg/2017-03-14

Amy
Received on Tuesday, 14 March 2017 05:27:49 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 14 March 2017 05:27:50 UTC