W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-socialweb@w3.org > October 2014

Agenda for conference call 7 Oct 2014

From: Evan Prodromou <evan@e14n.com>
Date: Mon, 06 Oct 2014 10:11:21 -0400
Message-ID: <5432A309.7080102@e14n.com>
To: "public-socialweb@w3.org" <public-socialweb@w3.org>
The agenda for the upcoming conference call is here:

https://www.w3.org/wiki/Socialwg/2014-10-07

We'll be meeting at 1700 UTC/1PM EDT/10AM PDT. Phone in +1-617-761-6200, 
code is "SOCL" (7625).

We're currently reviewing AS 2.0, so this is a good time for asking 
questions or making comments.

We're also ramping up work on the social API. There are some stub 
documents on the wiki for discussing direction, but this is probably a 
good time to discuss where we're going ahead of our meeting at TPAC.

-Evan
Received on Monday, 6 October 2014 14:12:17 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:26:13 UTC