W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-silver@w3.org > March 2021

Re: [Errors] Change in meeting time

From: Sarah Horton <sarah.horton@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 15 Mar 2021 09:12:15 +0000
Message-Id: <5967C3DE-8D15-47DD-A0B2-53789F2008F4@gmail.com>
To: Silver Task Force <public-silver@w3.org>
Note that this week and next week our meeting is at 8am PDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 3pm GMT / 8:30pm IST.

Best,
Sarah

> On Mar 10, 2021, at 6:31 PM, Sarah Horton <sarah.horton@gmail.com> wrote:
> 
> We discussed changing the day to Tuesday but there are already Silver and AG meetings that day. We discussed other days of the week but were unable to find a good alternative. 
> 
> We decided to try moving the meeting time an hour earlier starting next week to see if that works better for participants. We can revisit if that doesn't help. 
> 
> So starting next Wednesday, 17 March 2021, we will meet at 8am PT / 10am CT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT / 9:30pm IT. 
> 
> We decided not to even think about the upcoming timezone change!
> 
> Best,
> Sarah
> 
> 
> Sarah Horton
> sarah.horton@gmail.com
Received on Monday, 15 March 2021 09:12:30 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Monday, 15 March 2021 09:12:31 UTC