W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-silver@w3.org > March 2021

[Errors] Change in meeting time

From: Sarah Horton <sarah.horton@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 10 Mar 2021 18:31:53 +0000
Message-Id: <C33E3638-D7A8-4E93-9375-D1E31F6F51D2@gmail.com>
To: Silver Task Force <public-silver@w3.org>
We discussed changing the day to Tuesday but there are already Silver and AG meetings that day. We discussed other days of the week but were unable to find a good alternative. 

We decided to try moving the meeting time an hour earlier starting next week to see if that works better for participants. We can revisit if that doesn't help. 

So starting next Wednesday, 17 March 2021, we will meet at 8am PT / 10am CT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT / 9:30pm IT. 

We decided not to even think about the upcoming timezone change!

Best,
Sarah


Sarah Horton
sarah.horton@gmail.com
Received on Wednesday, 10 March 2021 18:32:08 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Wednesday, 10 March 2021 18:32:08 UTC