W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-silver@w3.org > November 2020

Re: [{TBD} Conformance] Teleconference Agenda for Thursday 19 November

From: Judy Brewer <jbrewer@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 19 Nov 2020 08:35:17 -0500
To: "Sajka, Janina" <sajkaj@amazon.com>, "public-silver@w3.org" <public-silver@w3.org>
Cc: Melina M√hnle <melina.moehnle@irt.de>, Wilco Fiers <wilco.fiers@deque.com>, Sarah Horton <sarah.horton@gmail.com>, Rachael Montgomery <rachael@accessiblecommunity.org>, Jeanne Spellman <jspellman@spellmanconsulting.com>, "Trogdon, Bryan" <Bryan.Trogdon@ncr.com>, "Korn, Peter" <pkorn@lab126.com>, John Northup <john.northup@usu.edu>, Bruce Bailey <Bailey@Access-Board.gov>, Detlev Fischer <detlev.fischer@testkreis.de>, Janina Sajka <janina@sajka.net>
Message-ID: <5f647ec2-4b6f-94c4-246b-295b44b28060@w3.org>
Janina,

Confirming that I can join for the first 10-15 minutes of the call today.

Best,

- Judy

On 11/18/2020 8:14 AM, Sajka, Janina wrote:
>
> Colleagues:
>
> The [TBD] Conformance Silver Subgroup will meet again in 
> teleconference Thursday 19 November at 12:00 PM (Noon) Boston Time
>
> (1700 UTC). You can confirm the correct time of this meeting in your 
> local time zone using this link:
>
> https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Silver+Substantial+Conformance+Subgroup&iso=20201119T12&p1=43
>
> Our Zoom teleconference data (including CART) is provided at this link:
>
> https://www.w3.org/2017/08/telecon-info_silver-conf
>
> As always, we'll be on IRC using the W3C server at irc.w3.org, in channel
>
> #silver-conf.
>
> These and additional details of our work, including minutes and 
> current draft items
>
> documents are available on our subgroup wiki page here:
>
> https://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/task-forces/silver/wiki/Substantial_Conformance
>
> *** Proposed Agenda ***
>
> Agenda+†††††††††††† Agenda Review & Administrative Items
>
> agenda+†††††††††††† Scoping Discussion
>
> agenda+†††††††††††† Principles 1-5 Redux
>
> agenda+†††††††††††† Principles Discussion; Items #6 and Following
>
> agenda+†††††††††††† Other Business
>
> agenda+†††††††††††† Be Done
>
> Best,
>
> Janina
>
> ----------------------------------
>
> Janina Sajka
>
> Accessibility Standards Consultant
>
> sajkaj@amazon.com <mailto:sajkaj@amazon.com>
>
-- 
Judy Brewer
Director, Web Accessibility Initiative
at the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C)
105 Broadway, Room 7-128, MIT/CSAIL
Cambridge MA 02142 USA
www.w3.org/WAI/
Received on Thursday, 19 November 2020 13:35:55 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 19 November 2020 13:35:56 UTC