W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-silver@w3.org > November 2020

Re: [Substantial Conformance] Teleconference Agenda

From: Wilco Fiers <wilco.fiers@deque.com>
Date: Thu, 5 Nov 2020 17:29:46 +0100
Message-ID: <CAHVyjGPLPHTpepex13hePiRU21T_WxJkbhSr0-eEJKWDSHL-Ew@mail.gmail.com>
To: "Sajka, Janina" <sajkaj@amazon.com>
Cc: "public-silver@w3.org" <public-silver@w3.org>, Melina Möhnle <melina.moehnle@irt.de>, Sarah Horton <sarah.horton@gmail.com>, Rachael Montgomery <rachael@accessiblecommunity.org>, Jeanne Spellman <jspellman@spellmanconsulting.com>, "Trogdon, Bryan" <Bryan.Trogdon@ncr.com>, "Korn, Peter" <pkorn@lab126.com>, John Northup <john.northup@usu.edu>, Bruce Bailey <Bailey@access-board.gov>, Janina Sajka <janina@sajka.net>
Regrets, conflict

On Thu, Nov 5, 2020 at 12:23 PM Sajka, Janina <sajkaj@amazon.com> wrote:

>
>
> Colleagues:
>
>
>
> The Substantial Conformance Silver Subgroup will meet again in
> teleconference Thursday 5 November at 12:00 PM (Noon) Boston Time
>
> (1700 UTC). You can confirm the correct time of this meeting in your local
> time zone using this link:
>
>
>
>
> https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Silver+Substantial+Conformance+Subgroup&iso=20201105T12&p1=43
>
>
>
> Our Zoom teleconference data (including CART) is provided at this link:
>
>
>
> https://www.w3.org/2017/08/telecon-info_silver-conf
>
>
>
> As always, we'll be on IRC using the W3C server at irc.w3.org, in channel
>
> #silver-conf.
>
>
>
> These and additional details of our work, including minutes and current
> draft
>
> documents are available on our subgroup wiki page here:
>
>
>
> https://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/task-forces/silver/wiki/Substantial_Conformance
>
>
>
> *** Proposed Agenda ***
>
>
>
> agenda+             Agenda Review
>
> agenda+             Google Docs Procedures
>
> agenda+             Problem Statement & Principles Discussion
>
> agenda+             Other Business
>
> agenda+ Be Done
>
>
>
> Best,
>
>
>
> Janina
>
>
>
> ----------------------------------
>
>
>
> Janina Sajka
>
> Accessibility Standards Consultant
>
> sajkaj@amazon.com
>
>
>


-- 
*Wilco Fiers*
Axe-core product owner - Co-facilitator WCAG-ACT - Chair ACT-R


Join me at axe-con <http://deque.com/axe-con> 2021: a free digital
accessibility conference.

deque_logo_180p.gif
(image/gif attachment: deque_logo_180p.gif)

Received on Thursday, 5 November 2020 16:30:11 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 13 November 2020 14:52:07 UTC