W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > December 2014

SURVEY: FHIR Ontology focus at San Antonio face-to-face meeting?

From: David Booth <david@dbooth.org>
Date: Sat, 27 Dec 2014 16:48:25 -0500
Message-ID: <549F2929.9010303@dbooth.org>
To: w3c semweb HCLS <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, "its@lists.hl7.org" <its@lists.HL7.org>, Claude Nanjo <cnanjo@cognitivemedicine.com>, Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org>, Paul Knapp <pknapp@pknapp.com>, "Lynch, Cecil" <cecil.o.lynch@accenture.com>, Charles Mead <charles.normanmead@gmail.com>, Robert Hausam <rrhausam@gmail.com>, Brian.Pech@kp.org
I think it would be good to take the opportunity at the January F2F 
meeting in San Antonio
http://www.hl7.org/events/wgm012015/
for intensive FHIR ontology hacking, beyond our scheduled meeting time 
of Q1 (9:00-10:30am) Monday Jan 19, 2015.  This may involve both the 
FHIR ontology itself and the instance data mappings between FHIR 
XML/JSON and FHIR RDF.

The following people indicated that they would be coming to San Antonio: 
Claude Nanjo, Paul Knapp, Cecil Lynch, Charlie Mead, David Booth, Rob 
Hausam, Brian Pech.  Anyone else?  Any changes?

The hotel will not be providing teleconference support, but we will do 
what we can to accommodate others who wish to join by phone.  Brian has 
kindly offered to bring some audio gear to help facilitate that. 
(Thanks Brian!)

If you plan to participate in the San Antonio meetings, either in person 
or by teleconference, please indicate your availability for FHIR 
ontology work on this survey:
https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/S7B8HTY

Thanks!
David Booth
Received on Saturday, 27 December 2014 21:48:54 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:21:45 UTC