W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > October 2013

RE: COI call Tue 21 Oct at risk

From: Denny, Michael S. <msdenny@mitre.org>
Date: Mon, 21 Oct 2013 18:43:45 +0000
To: Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org>, "public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org" <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, Charlie Mead <charlie.mead@yahoo.com>, "Josh Mandel" <jmandel@gmail.com>, Hans Constandt <hans@ontoforce.com>, "Christel Daniel" <christel.daniel@crc.jussieu.fr>, 'Sajjad Hussain' <sajjad.hussain@crc.jussieu.fr>, Mustafa Yuksel <mustafa@srdc.com.tr>, "Gokce Banu Laleci Erturkmen" <gokce@srdc.com.tr>, Erick Von Schweber <erick@surveyorhealth.com>, "Solbrig, Harold R." <Solbrig.Harold@mayo.edu>, Stan Huff <Stan.Huff@imail.org>, "Jiang, Guoqian, M.D., Ph.D." <Jiang.Guoqian@mayo.edu>, "Emory Fry (Google Drive)" <eafry@gmx.com>, "Conor Dowling" <conor-dowling@caregraf.com>, David Booth <david@dbooth.org>, "Arash Shaban-Nejad" <arash.shaban-nejad@mail.mcgill.ca>, Kerstin Forsberg <kerstin.l.forsberg@gmail.com>
Message-ID: <D2B146DF89B1944C9D60072F56C9A6141646D49B@IMCMBX02.MITRE.ORG>
Eric,

I can meet this week or next.

Mike

-----Original Message-----
From: Eric Prud'hommeaux [mailto:ericw3c@gmail.com] On Behalf Of Eric Prud'hommeaux
Sent: Monday, October 21, 2013 2:28 PM
To: public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org; Charlie Mead; Josh Mandel; Hans Constandt; Christel Daniel; 'Sajjad Hussain'; Mustafa Yuksel; Gokce Banu Laleci Erturkmen; Erick Von Schweber; Solbrig, Harold R.; Stan Huff; Jiang, Guoqian, M.D., Ph.D.; Emory Fry (Google Drive); Conor Dowling; David Booth; Arash Shaban-Nejad; Denny, Michael S.; Kerstin Forsberg
Subject: Re: COI call Tue 21 Oct at risk

* Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org> [2013-10-21 13:36-0400]
> I just found out that I have a conflicting meeting in 21½ hours. Can
> someone else put together an agenda and rally the troops?

I see other conflicts for tomorrow. I propose we cancel tomorow's
call and meet instead on 29 October.
-- 
-ericP

office: +1.617.599.3509
mobile: +33.6.80.80.35.59

(eric@w3.org)
Feel free to forward this message to any list for any purpose other than
email address distribution.

There are subtle nuances encoded in font variation and clever layout
which can only be seen by printing this message on high-clay paper.
Received on Tuesday, 22 October 2013 09:59:25 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:21:35 UTC