W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > October 2013

COI call Tue 29 Oct

From: Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 28 Oct 2013 17:52:57 -0400
To: public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org, Charlie Mead <charlie.mead@yahoo.com>, Josh Mandel <jmandel@gmail.com>, Hans Constandt <hans@ontoforce.com>, Christel Daniel <christel.daniel@crc.jussieu.fr>, 'Sajjad Hussain' <sajjad.hussain@crc.jussieu.fr>, Mustafa Yuksel <mustafa@srdc.com.tr>, Gokce Banu Laleci Erturkmen <gokce@srdc.com.tr>, Erick Von Schweber <erick@surveyorhealth.com>, "Solbrig, Harold R." <Solbrig.Harold@mayo.edu>, Stan Huff <Stan.Huff@imail.org>, "Jiang, Guoqian, M.D., Ph.D." <Jiang.Guoqian@mayo.edu>, "Emory Fry (Google Drive)" <eafry@gmx.com>, Conor Dowling <conor-dowling@caregraf.com>, David Booth <david@dbooth.org>, Arash Shaban-Nejad <arash.shaban-nejad@mail.mcgill.ca>, Michael Denny <msdenny@mitre.org>, Kerstin Forsberg <kerstin.l.forsberg@gmail.com>
Message-ID: <20131028215255.GY1686@w3.org>
Agenda:
  HL7 "O-RIM" OWL representation of RIM <http://gforge.hl7.org/svn/hl7owl/trunk>
  progress on FHIR

Please RSVP so I can get a head count for the bridge reservation.

Call will be from 15:00-16:00 UTC (08 PDT, 11 EDT, 17 CET)
using the Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200, with
Conference Code: 4257 ("HCLS")
For text, we will use the IRC channel #hcls on irc.w3.org port 6665.
Please try out <http://irc.w3.org/> if you don't have an IRC client.

-- 
-ericP

office: +1.617.599.3509
mobile: +33.6.80.80.35.59

(eric@w3.org)
Feel free to forward this message to any list for any purpose other than
email address distribution.

There are subtle nuances encoded in font variation and clever layout
which can only be seen by printing this message on high-clay paper.
Received on Monday, 28 October 2013 21:53:29 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:21:35 UTC