W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > December 2013

COI call Tue 17 Dec agenda += FDA TA progress

From: Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 17 Dec 2013 09:02:54 -0500
To: public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org, Charlie Mead <charlie.mead@yahoo.com>, Claude Nanjo <cnanjo@gmail.com>, Josh Mandel <jmandel@gmail.com>, Hans Constandt <hans@ontoforce.com>, Christel Daniel <christel.daniel@crc.jussieu.fr>, 'Sajjad Hussain' <sajjad.hussain@crc.jussieu.fr>, Mustafa Yuksel <mustafa@srdc.com.tr>, Gokce Banu Laleci Erturkmen <gokce@srdc.com.tr>, Erick Von Schweber <erick@surveyorhealth.com>, "Solbrig, Harold R." <Solbrig.Harold@mayo.edu>, Stan Huff <Stan.Huff@imail.org>, "Jiang, Guoqian, M.D., Ph.D." <Jiang.Guoqian@mayo.edu>, "Emory Fry (Google Drive)" <eafry@gmx.com>, Conor Dowling <conor-dowling@caregraf.com>, David Booth <david@dbooth.org>, Arash Shaban-Nejad <arash.shaban-nejad@mail.mcgill.ca>, Michael Denny <msdenny@mitre.org>, Kerstin Forsberg <kerstin.l.forsberg@gmail.com>, hong.sun@agfa.com, jakub.kozak@collite.cz, suat@srdc.com.tr, a.j.g.gray@hw.ac.uk, Frank.van.Harmelen@cs.vu.nl, annette@cs.vu.nl
Message-ID: <20131217140253.GD7149@w3.org>
  Agenda:
    Disease ontology (Emory, Neda, Claude)  

    Terminology Mapping chat at SWAT4LS (ericP)
      see <http://www.w3.org/mid/20131210163614.GA16733@w3.org>

+   FDA Therapeutic Areas progress
+     see <http://www.w3.org/2013/12/FDA-TA/>


Please RSVP so I can get a head count for the bridge reservation.

Call will be from 16:00-17:00 UTC (08 PDT, 11 EDT, 17 CET)
using the Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200, with
Conference Code: 4257 ("HCLS")
For text, we will use the IRC channel #hcls on irc.w3.org port 6665.
Please try out <http://irc.w3.org/> if you don't have an IRC client.

-- 
-ericP

office: +1.617.599.3509
mobile: +33.6.80.80.35.59

(eric@w3.org)
Feel free to forward this message to any list for any purpose other than
email address distribution.

There are subtle nuances encoded in font variation and clever layout
which can only be seen by printing this message on high-clay paper.
Received on Tuesday, 17 December 2013 14:03:31 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:21:36 UTC