W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > December 2013

Re: Clinical Observation Interoperability call Tue 17 Dec

From: Gray, Alasdair J G <A.J.G.Gray@hw.ac.uk>
Date: Tue, 17 Dec 2013 12:18:44 +0000
To: Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org>
CC: "public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org" <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, "Charlie Mead" <charlie.mead@yahoo.com>, Claude Nanjo <cnanjo@gmail.com>, Josh Mandel <jmandel@gmail.com>, Hans Constandt <hans@ontoforce.com>, Christel Daniel <christel.daniel@crc.jussieu.fr>, Sajjad Hussain <sajjad.hussain@crc.jussieu.fr>, Mustafa Yuksel <mustafa@srdc.com.tr>, "Gokce Banu Laleci Erturkmen" <gokce@srdc.com.tr>, Erick Von Schweber <erick@surveyorhealth.com>, "Solbrig, Harold R." <Solbrig.Harold@mayo.edu>, Stan Huff <Stan.Huff@imail.org>, "Jiang, Guoqian, M.D., Ph.D." <Jiang.Guoqian@mayo.edu>, "Emory Fry (Google Drive)" <eafry@gmx.com>, "Conor Dowling" <conor-dowling@caregraf.com>, David Booth <david@dbooth.org>, "Arash Shaban-Nejad" <arash.shaban-nejad@mail.mcgill.ca>, Michael Denny <msdenny@mitre.org>, Kerstin Forsberg <kerstin.l.forsberg@gmail.com>, "hong.sun@agfa.com" <hong.sun@agfa.com>, "jakub.kozak@collite.cz" <jakub.kozak@collite.cz>, "suat@srdc.com.tr" <suat@srdc.com.tr>, "Frank.van.Harmelen@cs.vu.nl" <Frank.van.Harmelen@cs.vu.nl>, "annette@cs.vu.nl" <annette@cs.vu.nl>
Message-ID: <251B3943-E263-4683-BF34-8AB48C4A1EE9@hw.ac.uk>
Hi Eric,

I’ll be able to make the call.

Alasdair

On 17 Dec 2013, at 03:12, Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org<mailto:eric@w3.org>> wrote:

Agenda:
 Disease ontology (Emory, Neda, Claude)
 Terminology Mapping chat at SWAT4LS (ericP)
   see <http://www.w3.org/mid/20131210163614.GA16733@w3.org>


Please RSVP so I can get a head count for the bridge reservation.

Call will be from 16:00-17:00 UTC (08 PDT, 11 EDT, 17 CET)
using the Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200, with
Conference Code: 4257 ("HCLS")
For text, we will use the IRC channel #hcls on irc.w3.org<http://irc.w3.org> port 6665.
Please try out <http://irc.w3.org/> if you don't have an IRC client.

--
-ericP

office: +1.617.599.3509
mobile: +33.6.80.80.35.59

(eric@w3.org<mailto:eric@w3.org>)
Feel free to forward this message to any list for any purpose other than
email address distribution.

There are subtle nuances encoded in font variation and clever layout
which can only be seen by printing this message on high-clay paper.

Alasdair J G Gray
Lecturer in Computer Science, Heriot-Watt University, UK.
Email: A.J.G.Gray@hw.ac.uk<mailto:A.J.G.Gray@hw.ac.uk>
Web: http://www.macs.hw.ac.uk/~ajg33
ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-5711-4872
Telephone: +44 131 451 3429
Twitter: @gray_alasdair
Arrange a Meeting: http://doodle.com/agray

--

PLEASE NOTE: There may be a delay in me dealing with your email as I am participating in UCU industrial action by ‘working to contract’ in support of the union’s campaign for fair pay in higher education.
For more info go here www.ucu.org.uk/hepay13<http://www.ucu.org.uk/hepay13>






----- 
Sunday Times Scottish University of the Year 2011-2013
Top in the UK for student experience
Fourth university in the UK and top in Scotland (National Student Survey 2012)


We invite research leaders and ambitious early career researchers to 
join us in leading and driving research in key inter-disciplinary themes. 
Please see www.hw.ac.uk/researchleaders for further information and how
to apply.

Heriot-Watt University is a Scottish charity
registered under charity number SC000278.
Received on Tuesday, 17 December 2013 12:19:25 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:21:36 UTC