W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > October 2012

Re: Expression RDF section on Linked Data

From: M. Scott Marshall <mscottmarshall@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 9 Oct 2012 19:12:07 +0200
Message-ID: <CACHzV2M5h5Ugay0w-hDkg6TPRLWH=va77Y8AuzA5Rqija7CS=Q@mail.gmail.com>
To: expressionrdf@googlegroups.com
Cc: Michel Dumontier <michel.dumontier@gmail.com>, Chisato Yamasaki <chisato-yamasaki@aist.go.jp>, kalpana krishnaswami <kalpana@metaome.com>, Simon Jupp <jupp@ebi.ac.uk>, James Malone <james.malone@gmail.com>, James Malone <malone@ebi.ac.uk>, Michael Miller <Michael.Miller@systemsbiology.org>, Tomasz Adamusiak <tomasz.adamusiak@nih.gov>, HCLS <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>
Dear All,

Here are the minutes from today's teleconf:
http://www.w3.org/2012/10/09-hcls-minutes.html

Cheers,
Scott

On Tue, Oct 9, 2012 at 4:53 PM, Eric Prud'hommeaux <eric@w3.org> wrote:
> I was asked to introduce Linked Data, so here goes:
>
>   Linked Data, please meet the HCLS WG. HCLS WG, this is Linked Data.
>   You all get to know each other; I'll be over by the keg.
>
> If that wasn't what you had in mind, here's an introductory coupld of paragraphs:
>
> = Linked Data =
>
> All data requires structure to provide useful information.
> This structure establishes codifies specific linkages within the data.
> Using a graph language such as RDF helps both to clarify those internal links and to generalize the mechanism for connecting these data to other data.
> Use of an appropriate model must be complemented by social protocol to establish common terms for things [@@in the domain of discourse].
> RDF exploits the World Wide Web to define and discover such terms.
> [http://linkeddata.org/ Linked Data] is a set of principles to optimizing term re-use by ensuring that terms are backed by the Web, i.e. they can be pasted into the location bar in a browser.
>
> While the interest of optimizing communications pressures everyone to use the same terms, this is sometimes in tension with legacy identifiers some social pressures (such as preserving a site's user experience by funneling identifier resolution through that site).
> As in the conventional relational database world, this imposes a requirement of a "lookup table", which maps one code set to another.
> This "Mapped Data" is managed and queried like "ideally" linked data, with the additional minor complexity of incorporating the mapping when connecting pieces of the graph which use one code set vs. another.
> --
> -ericP



-- 
M. Scott Marshall, PhD
MAASTRO clinic, http://www.maastro.nl/en/1/
http://eurecaproject.eu/
https://plus.google.com/u/0/114642613065018821852/posts
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/m-scott-marshall/5/464/a22
Received on Tuesday, 9 October 2012 17:12:38 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:21:17 UTC