W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org > September 2011

Reminder: HCLS Sci Disc call - ISA-RDF & Use Case Review- Mon 26 Sept 10am-11am EDT / 14:00-15:00 UTC

From: Tim Clark <tim.clark@rcn.com>
Date: Fri, 23 Sep 2011 11:04:03 -0400
Message-Id: <99356300-867F-4A7D-8E03-7ADA56190A20@rcn.com>
Cc: Alberto Accomazzi <aaccomazzi@cfa.harvard.edu>, "Bradley P (ELS-SDG) Allen" <B.Allen@elsevier.com>, Sophia Ananiadou <Sophia.Ananiadou@manchester.ac.uk>, Philip Bourne <bourne@sdsc.edu>, Gully Burns <gully@usc.edu>, "Ronald (ELS-SDG) Daniel" <R.Daniel@elsevier.com>, Rahul Dave <rahuldave@gmail.com>, Anita de Waard <A.dewaard@elsevier.com>, Alf Eaton <A.Eaton@nature.com>, Alexander Garcia Castro <alexgarciac@gmail.com>, Matthew Gamble <matthew.gamble@gmail.com>, Yolanda Gil <gil@isi.edu>, Alyssa Goodman <agoodman@cfa.harvard.edu>, Paul Groth <pgroth@gmail.com>, Tudor Groza <tudor.groza@deri.org>, ellen hays <E.Hays@elsevier.com>, Maryann Martone <maryann@ncmir.ucsd.edu>, David R Newman <drn05r@ecs.soton.ac.uk>, "Antony (ELS-CAM) Scerri" <A.scerri@elsevier.com>, Jack Park <jackpark@gmail.com>, Silvio Peroni <speroni@cs.unibo.it>, Steve Pettifer <steve.pettifer@manchester.ac.uk>, Philippe Rocca-Serra <proccaserra@googlemail.com>, Cartic Ramakrishnan <cartic@isi.edu>, Jodi Schneider <jodi.schneider@deri.org>, David Shotton <david.shotton@zoo.ox.ac.uk>, Kaitlin Thaney <k.thaney@digital-science.com>, Karin Verspoor <Karin.Verspoor@ucdenver.edu>, Lynette Hirschman <lynette@mitre.org>, Susanna-Assunta Sansone <sa.sansone@gmail.com>, Kees van Bochove <business@keesvanbochove.nl>, Katy Wolstencroft <katy@cs.man.ac.uk>, Jun Zhao <jun.zhao@zoo.ox.ac.uk>
To: HCLS IG <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, scidiscourse@googlegroups.com
Colleagues:

This is a reminder for the biweekly HCLS Scientific Discourse concall scheduled for Monday, 26 Sept 10am-11am EDT / 14:00-15:00 UTC.

As discussed in the previous call, we'll be focusing on defined tasks and use cases for the coming year. 

- we will begin a review and update of our use cases

- ISA-RDF will be discussed as a potential shared task for 2011-12 (see underlying ISA-TAB project here:  http://isa-tools.org/  for some background)
 Dial-in & IRC Information

Dial-In #: +1.617.761.6200 (Cambridge, MA)
Dial-In #: +33.4.26.46.79.03 (Paris, France)
Dial-In #: +44.203.318.0479 (London, UK)
Participant Access Code: 42572 ("HCLS2")
IRC Channel: irc.w3.org port 6665 channel #HCLS2 use IRC direct link or (see W3C IRC page for details, or see Web IRC)
Mibbit quick start: Click on mibbit for instant IRC access
Duration: 1hr
Best

Tim



Received on Friday, 23 September 2011 15:04:57 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:21:00 UTC