W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-sdw-wg@w3.org > March 2017

BP sub-group call, Wednesday 29-March, 15:00UTC

From: Jeremy Tandy <jeremy.tandy@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 28 Mar 2017 15:27:16 +0000
Message-ID: <CADtUq_12z+-cYv=XroV9qrV-LSVMKFBOU0c7jB+9CVx_4SN8cA@mail.gmail.com>
To: SDW WG Public List <public-sdw-wg@w3.org>
Hi all.

Please see the agenda for tomorrow's BP sub-group call [1]

   - Confirm end-date for *Last Sprint*: 14- or 21-April (!)
   - Planning (see Detailed Plan [2]) - checking to see everyone who is
   tasked knows what is required
   - Agree schedule for "(GitHub) Issue Resolution" call - we agreed to set
   a 3-hour block to go through all the issues


Note that this meeting is _moved_ (at least in UTC time); earlier by one
hour:
15:00 UTC
16:00 BST
17:00 CEST

If you have outstanding actions on the BP document then please make an
effort to join. If you can't then please can you let us editors know that
you know what needs to be done - or just ask and we can help clarify.

Best regards, Jeremy

[1]: https://www.w3.org/2015/spatial/wiki/Meetings:BP-Telecon20170329
[2]:
https://www.w3.org/2015/spatial/wiki/Detailed_planning_BP_document#Mid_March_-_end_of_April_2017
:
Received on Tuesday, 28 March 2017 15:27:59 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 28 March 2017 15:27:59 UTC