W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-schemaorg@w3.org > May 2017

Re: Please add property="skill" to the typeOf="Person"

From: Timothy Holborn <timothy.holborn@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 04 May 2017 14:40:29 +0000
Message-ID: <CAM1Sok3ShUv92fmzwrTwBpMLR07xq49-O3aOqU+vtLaOhKkw+g@mail.gmail.com>
To: Thad Guidry <thadguidry@gmail.com>, Dan Brickley <danbri@google.com>
Cc: Vicki Tardif Holland <vtardif@google.com>, Martin Hepp <mfhepp@gmail.com>, Stuart Sutton <sasutton@dublincore.net>, Michael Andrews <nextcontent01@gmail.com>, Nicolas Torzec <torzecn@yahoo-inc.com>, Maxim Angel <maxim_angel@live.co.uk>, "public-schemaorg@w3.org" <public-schemaorg@w3.org>, "R.V.Guha" <guha@guha.com>
Credential and/or Qualification are likely part of that vocab also; noting
some skills/qualifications/credentials have expiry dates.  (Could still be
an expired credentials)

On Thu., 4 May 2017, 11:55 am Thad Guidry, <thadguidry@gmail.com> wrote:

> @danbri Sounds good to me.
> +1 for short-term fix to "skills" attached to Person with your proposed
> description.
>
> -Thad
> +ThadGuidry <https://www.google.com/+ThadGuidry>
>
>
Received on Thursday, 4 May 2017 14:41:14 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:12:35 UTC