W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdf-wg@w3.org > October 2013

potential RDF entailment systems

From: Peter Patel-Schneider <pfpschneider@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 30 Oct 2013 13:07:52 -0700
Message-ID: <CAMpDgVxTi_jnbWPLa6xsKFerpLg-AGMNpUbFCaWj4OtGM++T2g@mail.gmail.com>
To: RDF WG <public-rdf-wg@w3.org>
Hi:

Here is my list of systems and contacts for the RDF entailment tests.  Does
anyone have any additional systems or contacts?

peter

FuXi
Chimezie Ogbuji <chimezie@gmail.com>

Pellet and Stardog
Kendall Clark <kendall@clarkparsia.com>
Michael Grove <mike@clarkparsia.com>

Swertia
Michael Schneider <schneid@fzi.de>

AllegroGraph
Craig Norvell <cnorvell@franz.com>

BaseVisor
vis@vistology.com

Bigdata
bryan@systap.com

CLR
??

Corese
Olivier.Corby@inria.fr
Fabien.Gandon@sophia.inria.fr

Intellidimension
info@intellidimension.com

Jena
ARQ+Inference
Birte Glimm <birte.glimm@uni-ulm.de>

Open Link
imikhailov@openlinksw.com,
orri.erling@openlinksw.com

OntoBroker
ontobroker@semafora-systems.com

OpenAnzo
openanzo@gmail.com

Oracle
Zhe Wu <alan.wu@oracle.com>

OpenLink Virtuoso
??

Ontotext
barry.norton@ontotext.com,
barry.bishop@ontotext.com,
Damyan.Ognyanov@ontotext.com

OWLRL
ivan@ivan-herman.net

Parliament
fdkolas@bbn.com
iemmons@bbn.com
mdeang@bbn.com

Sesame
Bryan Thompson <bryan@systap.com>

SHER
Kavitha Srinivas <ksrinivs@us.ibm.com>,
Achille Fokoue <achille@us.ibm.com>

StrixDB
??

TopBraid
info@topquadrant.com

TrOWL
Jeff Pan <jeff.z.pan@abdn.ac.uk>
Received on Wednesday, 30 October 2013 20:08:20 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:04:33 UTC