W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdf-wg@w3.org > December 2013

Re: ResPec PR versions

From: Gavin Carothers <gavin@carothers.name>
Date: Sun, 22 Dec 2013 17:11:57 -0800
Message-ID: <CAPqY83wPG=5RdsPqT2FWoxUd9KREY58apMEy=xZteeurOmGMRA@mail.gmail.com>
To: Guus Schreiber <guus.schreiber@vu.nl>
Cc: "Eric Prud'hommeaux" <eric@w3.org>, Andy Seaborne <andy@apache.org>, Pat Hayes <phayes@ihmc.us>, David Wood <david@3roundstones.com>, RDF WG <public-rdf-wg@w3.org>
Yes

On Sunday, December 22, 2013, Guus Schreiber wrote:

>
>
> On 22-12-13 19:54, Eric Prud'hommeaux wrote:
>
>> * Andy Seaborne <andy@apache.org> [2013-12-22 18:27+0000]
>>
>>> On 22/12/13 17:40, Guus Schreiber wrote:
>>>
>>>  Let me know when the other docs are done (content final, no
>>>> ResPec/HTML/link errors):
>>>> - Concepts
>>>> - Turtle
>>>>
>>>
>>> This doc was in a state of flux due to the non hg version floating
>>> around so I haven't touched it to avoid risk losing anything.
>>>
>>
>> Gavin said during the transition call that he'd copy the contents of
>> the SOTD and re-validate.
>>
>
> Is the difference between the jay version and the hg version only the
> SOTD? In that case I can just take over.
>
> Guus
>
>
>>
>>  - TriG
>>>> - N-Triples
>>>>
>>>
>>> Done for ReSpec and HTML5.
>>>
>>> The linkchecker is returning "502 Proxy Error" after a timeout for
>>> me just at the moment.
>>>
>>> I'll try again later.
>>>
>>>         Andy
>>>
>>>
>>>> Guus
>>>>
>>>>
>>>
>>
Received on Monday, 23 December 2013 01:12:27 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 17:04:37 UTC