W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-rdf-comments@w3.org > August 2013

Re: editorial

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Thu, 08 Aug 2013 08:31:05 -0400
Message-ID: <52038F89.3000609@digitalbazaar.com>
To: Pat Hayes <phayes@ihmc.us>
CC: David Wood <david@3roundstones.com>, Markus Lanthaler <markus.lanthaler@gmx.net>, Gregg Kellogg <gregg@greggkellogg.net>, public-rdf-comments Comments <public-rdf-comments@w3.org>
On 08/08/2013 01:57 AM, Pat Hayes wrote:
>> http://json-ld.org/spec/latest/json-ld/#data-model-overview
>>
>> Let me know if that's not acceptable to you and we can try again.
> 
> That handles my feedback comment adequately. I would suggest a tiny edit:
> 
> Developers that are familar /// Developers who are familar

Fixed, thanks. :)

-- manu

-- 
Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: Meritora - Web payments commercial launch
http://blog.meritora.com/launch/
Received on Thursday, 8 August 2013 12:31:41 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:59:36 UTC