W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-qt-comments@w3.org > May 2008

Re: ping on xpath op namespace for RIF

From: Andrew Eisenberg <andrew.eisenberg@us.ibm.com>
Date: Tue, 6 May 2008 10:48:08 -0400
To: Sandro Hawke <sandro@w3.org>
Cc: David Carlisle <davidc@nag.co.uk>, Jos de Bruijn <debruijn@inf.unibz.it>, Jim Melton <jim.melton@acm.org>, Jonathan Robie <jonathan.robie@redhat.com>, Michael Rys <mrys@microsoft.com>, "public-qt-comments@w3.org" <public-qt-comments@w3.org>
Message-ID: <OFD137BA96.23724282-ON85257441.0051034C-85257441.00515EFE@us.ibm.com>
I'm going to have to offer apologies once again. When I received your 
email, I sent a message to my group and told them that this topic would be 
discussed on April 29. I then forgot to put it on the meeting agenda, and 
so it was not discussed. I have added this topic to our May 13 agenda and 
will not let it slip by again.

                                                -- Andrew

--------------------
Andrew Eisenberg
IBM
4 Technology Park Drive
Westford, MA  01886

andrew.eisenberg@us.ibm.com
Phone: 978-399-5158    Fax: 978-399-7012





Sandro Hawke <sandro@w3.org> 
05/02/2008 09:37 AM

To
Andrew Eisenberg/Concord/IBM@IBMUS
cc
David Carlisle <davidc@nag.co.uk>, Jos de Bruijn <debruijn@inf.unibz.it>, 
Jim Melton <jim.melton@acm.org>, Jonathan Robie 
<jonathan.robie@redhat.com>, Michael Rys <mrys@microsoft.com>, 
"public-qt-comments@w3.org" <public-qt-comments@w3.org>
Subject
Re: ping on xpath op namespace for RIF







> My apologies for not answering you in a more timely manner. The XML 
Query 
> WG and XSL WG will discuss this on our April 29 call. I'll provide a 
> response to you after we have met.

How did it go?

      -- Sandro
Received on Tuesday, 6 May 2008 14:49:02 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:57:23 UTC