W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-publishingbg@w3.org > March 2019

Re: Cancel? Re: pbg meeting tomorrow

From: Garth Conboy <garth@google.com>
Date: Mon, 11 Mar 2019 17:58:15 -0700
Message-ID: <CADExNBNZCP=ZRkZ=r3wSwXiqBwCcdZyUjd_-KAJRmQTzvc=Fzw@mail.gmail.com>
To: Daihei Shiohama <shiohama@mediado.jp>
Cc: W3C Publishing Business Group <public-publishingbg@w3.org>, Dave Cramer <dauwhe@gmail.com>, "Hulse, Leslie" <leslie.hulse@harpercollins.com>, Bill Kasdorf <kasdorf.bill@gmail.com>, "McCloy-Kelley, Liisa" <lmccloy-kelley@penguinrandomhouse.com>, AUDRAIN LUC <LAUDRAIN@hachette-livre.fr>, George Kerscher <kerscher@montana.com>
Done.

G


On Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 2:48 PM Daihei Shiohama <shiohama@mediado.jp> wrote:

> Hi PBG Folks,
>
> Due to a number of people cannot make it tomorrow, please accept that we
> will cancel the tomorrow’s call.
>
> Best,
>
> Daihei
> Co-Chair PBG
>
>
>
> On Mar 11, 2019, at 13:54, George Kerscher <kerscher@montana.com> wrote:
>
> I cannot make it either, CSUN/g
>
> *From:* Dave Cramer <dauwhe@gmail.com>
> *Sent:* Monday, March 11, 2019 2:49 PM
> *To:* Garth Conboy <garth@google.com>
> *Cc:* Daihei Shiohama <shiohama@mediado.jp>; W3C Publishing Business
> Group <public-publishingbg@w3.org>; Hulse, Leslie <
> leslie.hulse@harpercollins.com>; Bill Kasdorf <kasdorf.bill@gmail.com>;
> McCloy-Kelley, Liisa <lmccloy-kelley@penguinrandomhouse.com>; AUDRAIN LUC
> <LAUDRAIN@hachette-livre.fr>
> *Subject:* Re: Cancel? Re: pbg meeting tomorrow
>
>
>
>
> Shall we cancel the meeting tomorrow?
>
>
> Yes.
>
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 12 March 2019 00:58:57 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:54:22 UTC