W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-publ-wg@w3.org > June 2017

Re: naming contest for WP

From: Hadrien Gardeur <hadrien.gardeur@feedbooks.com>
Date: Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:06:53 -0400
Message-ID: <CA+KS-13+tniQN+Xco=eR-Ypnt+P6hbqqCS7f-HXohGf4BLUyzQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: Ivan Herman <ivan@w3.org>
Cc: "Siegman, Tzviya - Hoboken" <tsiegman@wiley.com>, Juli Calderazi <jcalderazi@gmail.com>, W3C Publishing Working Group <public-publ-wg@w3.org>, W3C Publishing Business Group <public-publishingbg@w3.org>, James Bryant <bryant@trajectory.com>, Rachel Comerford <rachel.comerford@macmillan.com>
Within Readium we've been using WebPub for a while now.
Received on Saturday, 24 June 2017 13:07:47 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 23 October 2017 15:49:04 UTC