W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-pointer-events@w3.org > April to June 2013

Re: Draft agenda: 2 April 2013 call

From: Rick Byers <rbyers@google.com>
Date: Mon, 1 Apr 2013 21:59:42 -0700
Message-ID: <CAFUtAY97iTcCQA8ML46-4S5+4ngfh_sEXN0-0NrOwCPEEPXokQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: Arthur Barstow <art.barstow@nokia.com>
Cc: "public-pointer-events@w3.org" <public-pointer-events@w3.org>
As I mentioned last call, I need to send regrets this week (I'll be on a
flight).

Thanks,
   Rick


On Mon, Apr 1, 2013 at 6:32 AM, Arthur Barstow <art.barstow@nokia.com>wrote:

> Below is the draft agenda for PEWG's April 2 call. Discussion on the
> agenda topics in advance of the meeting is encouraged, especially if you
> will not be able to attend the call.
>
> NOTE for EU Participants - call is back to 17:00 Paris and 18:00 Helsinki.
>
> -Thanks, ArtB
>
> = Agenda
>
> 1. Getting started: Tweak agenda; Determine scribe
>
> 2. Last Call comment processing; Jacob to provide comment tracking document
>
> 3. Moving Pointer Events spec to Candidate Recommendation
>
> 4. Testing: status, plans
>
> 5. Any other Business: implementation status
>
> = Logistics
>
> * Time: UTC: 15:00; Paris: 17:00; Helsinki: 18:00; Boston: 11:00; San
> Francisco: 08:00; Tokyo: 12:00 (midnight); Duration = 60 minutes maximum
> * Phone Numbers: W3C's Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200; PIN = 7394# (PEWG#);
> SIP information <http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/**wiki/Zakim-SIP<http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP>
> >
> * IRC: irc://irc.w3.org/ ; channel #pointerevents
> * Meetings page: <http://www.w3.org/wiki/**PointerEvents/Meetings<http://www.w3.org/wiki/PointerEvents/Meetings>>
> (includes "tips" on IRC, scribing, etc.)
>
> = Documents and Resources:
>
> * Minutes wiki: <http://www.w3.org/2010/**webevents/wiki/Minutes<http://www.w3.org/2010/webevents/wiki/Minutes>
> >
> * UCs and Reqs: <http://www.w3.org/wiki/**PointerEvents/**
> UseCasesAndRequirements<http://www.w3.org/wiki/PointerEvents/UseCasesAndRequirements>
> >
> * PEv1 ED: <https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/**pointerevents/raw-file/tip/**
> pointerEvents.html<https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/pointerevents/raw-file/tip/pointerEvents.html>
> >
> * PEv1 LC: <http://www.w3.org/TR/2013/WD-**pointerevents-20130219/<http://www.w3.org/TR/2013/WD-pointerevents-20130219/>
> >
> * List Archive: <http://lists.w3.org/Archives/**
> Public/public-pointer-events/<http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-pointer-events/>
> >
>
>
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 2 April 2013 05:00:30 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:20:25 UTC