W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-pfwg@w3.org > January 2014

Agenda HTML5 & ARIA WCAG Techniques TF - Jan 30, 2014

From: Loretta Guarino Reid <lorettaguarino@google.com>
Date: Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:43:53 -0800
Message-ID: <CAHu5OWZtWsT9mhT=6XRt0M695fxqfhMb8NYdUQp6d52Gdi3XwA@mail.gmail.com>
To: WCAG WG <w3c-wai-gl@w3.org>, "W3C WAI Protocols & Formats" <public-pfwg@w3.org>
Hi,
We will meet today, Thursday, Jan 30, at 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT for 60
minutes

Agenda


   - Continue discussion of HTML5 techniques which need to be
written<http://www.w3.org/WAI/GL/wiki/Techniques/HTML5>
   - HTML5 Techniques for 09 Jan 2014
   Survey: https://www.w3.org/2002/09/wbs/35422/20140109html5/


Meeting Information

Length: 60 minutes
Bridge: +1.617.761.6200 (US)
SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org
Passcode: 9224#
IRC: irc.w3.org port: 6667 channel #html-techs-tf


Regards,
Loretta and James
Received on Thursday, 30 January 2014 01:44:20 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:44:59 UTC