W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-personalization-tf@w3.org > November 2018

Re: Suggested new Time for our weekly Personalization TF Meeting

From: Léonie Watson <tink@tink.uk>
Date: Tue, 13 Nov 2018 10:19:07 +0000
To: Charles LaPierre <charlesl@benetech.org>, public-personalization-tf <public-personalization-tf@w3.org>
Message-ID: <638bd5d6-4ac1-c92f-c5a2-a26d11c730c8@tink.uk>
Thank you Charles. This time would make it easier for me to attend the 
meetings more regularly.


On 12/11/2018 19:19, Charles LaPierre wrote:
> Hello everyone,
> 
> In today’s call we discussed the idea about moving our Personalization 
> TF call 3 hours earlier on Mondays.
> 
> From: Monday’s @10:00 Pacific / 13:00 Eastern / 18:00 UTC / 20:00 Israel 
> / 02:00 China
> To:     Monday’s @ 07:00 Pacific / 10:00 Eastern / 15:00 UTC / 17:00 
> Israel / 23:00 China
> 
> Those who were on the call all said they could make the earlier time, 
> but we had a few folks that were not on the call, just wanted to give 
> everyone a chance to speak up before we make this change.
> 
> Lisa obviously this would have to work for you, does moving our meeting 
> 3 hours earlier on Mondays work for you? This would make it 5pm your time.
> Becky and Sam, you were also not on the call so not sure if this would 
> prevent you from attending regularly.
> 
> Feel free to either reach out directly to me or respond to this email so 
> everyone is aware.
> 
> Thanks
> EOM
> 
> Charles LaPierre
> Technical Lead, DIAGRAM and Born Accessible
> Twitter: @CLaPierreA11Y
> Skype: charles_lapierre
> Phone: 650-600-3301
> 
> 
> 

-- 
@LeonieWatson @tink@toot.cafe Carpe diem
Received on Tuesday, 13 November 2018 10:19:38 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:43:57 UTC