W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-personalization-tf@w3.org > November 2018

Re: Suggested new Time for our weekly Personalization TF Meeting

From: Becky Gibson <becky@knowbility.org>
Date: Mon, 12 Nov 2018 18:48:43 -0700
Cc: Charles LaPierre <charlesl@benetech.org>, public-personalization-tf <public-personalization-tf@w3.org>
Message-Id: <30822D34-312D-43E3-A7E2-D059E5DC4E1B@knowbility.org>
To: "Cambron, James" <jjc6476@psu.edu>
I can generally meet at 10:00 eastern / 1500 UTC but I occasionally will have another meeting at that time that I will need to attend.

Becky

Sent from my iPhone

> On Nov 12, 2018, at 12:22 PM, Cambron, James <jjc6476@psu.edu> wrote:
> 
> The newly proposed time works well for me.
>  
> Best,
> Thad
>  
> From: Charles LaPierre <charlesl@benetech.org> 
> Sent: Monday, November 12, 2018 11:20 AM
> To: public-personalization-tf <public-personalization-tf@w3.org>
> Subject: Suggested new Time for our weekly Personalization TF Meeting
>  
> Hello everyone, 
>  
> In today’s call we discussed the idea about moving our Personalization TF call 3 hours earlier on Mondays.
>  
> From: Monday’s @10:00 Pacific / 13:00 Eastern / 18:00 UTC / 20:00 Israel / 02:00 China
> To:     Monday’s @ 07:00 Pacific / 10:00 Eastern / 15:00 UTC / 17:00 Israel / 23:00 China
>  
> Those who were on the call all said they could make the earlier time, but we had a few folks that were not on the call, just wanted to give everyone a chance to speak up before we make this change.
>  
> Lisa obviously this would have to work for you, does moving our meeting 3 hours earlier on Mondays work for you? This would make it 5pm your time.  
> Becky and Sam, you were also not on the call so not sure if this would prevent you from attending regularly.  
>  
> Feel free to either reach out directly to me or respond to this email so everyone is aware.
>  
> Thanks
> EOM
> 
> Charles LaPierre
> Technical Lead, DIAGRAM and Born Accessible
> Twitter: @CLaPierreA11Y
> Skype: charles_lapierre
> Phone: 650-600-3301
>  
> 
>  

Received on Tuesday, 13 November 2018 01:49:09 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:43:57 UTC