W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-multilingualweb-lt-comments@w3.org > July 2013

Re: call 10 July? (Re: Comments on section 6.2 of ITS 2.0)

From: Jirka Kosek <jirka@kosek.cz>
Date: Sun, 07 Jul 2013 17:51:57 +0200
Message-ID: <51D98E9D.6010308@kosek.cz>
To: Felix Sasaki <fsasaki@w3.org>
CC: Daniel Glazman <daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com>, 'Pablo Nieto Caride' <pablo.nieto@linguaserve.com>, Yves Savourel <ysavourel@enlaso.com>, Mārcis Pinnis <marcis.pinnis@Tilde.lv>, 'Thomas Ruedesheim' <thomas.ruedesheim@lucysoftware.com>, public-multilingualweb-lt-comments@w3.org
On 7.7.2013 9:58, Felix Sasaki wrote:

> could you join the MLW-LT call Wednesday 10 July, 2 p.m. CEST? Of course
> others are encouraged to join too.

Sorry Felix, it's very unlikely that I will be able to join as I'm
supposed to give full-day training.

				Jirka

-- 
------------------------------------------------------------------
  Jirka Kosek      e-mail: jirka@kosek.cz      http://xmlguru.cz
------------------------------------------------------------------
       Professional XML consulting and training services
  DocBook customization, custom XSLT/XSL-FO document processing
------------------------------------------------------------------
 OASIS DocBook TC member, W3C Invited Expert, ISO JTC1/SC34 rep.
------------------------------------------------------------------
    Bringing you XML Prague conference    http://xmlprague.cz
------------------------------------------------------------------


Received on Sunday, 7 July 2013 15:52:29 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:32:28 UTC