W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-media-wg@w3.org > June 2022

RE: Event Invitation: Media Working Group Teleconference

From: Chris Needham <chris.needham@bbc.co.uk>
Date: Thu, 9 Jun 2022 14:51:02 +0000
To: Media Working Group <public-media-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <AM0PR01MB45627893A5C6649F195FAA95A8A79@AM0PR01MB4562.eurprd01.prod.exchangelabs.com>
Hi all,

I’ve scheduled our Media WG meeting for next Tuesday, please note the later time.

Happy to take suggestions for agenda items – I’ve carried forward some topics from previous meetings, but please let us know if meeting time isn’t needed for any those items or if there is something else you want to cover.

Many thanks,

Chris (for the Media WG co-chairs)


From: Chris Needham <noreply+calendar@w3.org>
Sent: 09 June 2022 15:42
To: Media Working Group <public-media-wg@w3.org>
Subject: Event Invitation: Media Working Group Teleconference


View this event in your browser<https://www.w3.org/events/meetings/6195de3d-2af0-471c-853d-b63396c562b6>




Media Working Group Teleconference Upcoming Confirmed

14 June 2022, 16:00 -17:00 UTC
Media Working Group <https://www.w3.org/groups/wg/media/calendar>


Agenda

This agenda can be viewed and updated on GitHub<https://github.com/w3c/media-wg/blob/main/meetings/2022-06-14-Media_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md>.

If you would like to add an item to the agenda or volunteer to scribe please open a pull request against this agenda.

  *   w3c/media-source#306<https://github.com/w3c/media-source/pull/306> MSE in Worker: Refine srcObject's MediaSourceHandle behavior
  *   Media Session spec editor changes
  *   Media Session issue triage
  *   Media Session and WebRTC Capture Handle Actions
     *   w3c/mediasession#274<https://github.com/w3c/mediasession/issues/274> Should we add slide presentation specific actions?
  *   w3c/media-wg#35<https://github.com/w3c/media-wg/issues/35> TPAC 2022 planning:
     *   Agenda and joint meetings

TODO: Add other agenda items

Media Working Group Teleconference - 2022-06-14
Location

Date & Time

San Francisco (U.S.A.)

Tuesday, June 14, 9:00 AM PDT

Boston (U.S.A.)

Tuesday, June 14, 12:00 PM EDT

London (United Kingdom)

Tuesday, June 14, 5:00 PM GMT+1

Paris (France)

Tuesday, June 14, 6:00 PM GMT+2

Tokyo (Japan)

Wednesday, June 15, 1:00 AM GMT+9

Corresponding UTC (GMT)

Tuesday, June 14, 4:00 PM UTC

Logistics

Chairs: Jer Noble, Chris Needham

Webex: https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/w3c-archive/2020Jan/0323.html


IRC: https://irc.w3.org/?channels=#mediawg


If you are unable to login to view the call details please ask on IRC before the call.

For assistance go to https://mit.webex.com/mit/mc and on the left navigation bar, click "Support".


Joining Instructions

Instructions are restricted to meeting participants. You need to log in</accounts/login?redirect_url=/events/meetings/6195de3d-2af0-471c-853d-b63396c562b6/edit> to see them.


Participants
Groups

  *   Media Working Group<https://www.w3.org/groups/wg/media> (View Calendar<https://www.w3.org/groups/wg/media/calendar>)



Report feedback and issues on GitHub<https://github.com/w3c/calendar>.


Received on Thursday, 9 June 2022 14:54:13 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 9 June 2022 14:54:15 UTC