W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-media-wg@w3.org > June 2022

Event Invitation: Media Working Group Teleconference

From: W3C Calendar <noreply+calendar@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 09 Jun 2022 14:42:25 +0000
To: Media Working Group <public-media-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <6ea48760929f3ebf075d2bafa2a90960@w3.org>
[View this event in your browser](https://www.w3.org/events/meetings/6195de3d-2af0-471c-853d-b63396c562b6)

 Media Working Group Teleconference Upcoming Confirmed
======================================================

 14 June 2022, 16:00 -17:00 UTC

[ Media Working Group ](https://www.w3.org/groups/wg/media/calendar)### Agenda

This agenda can be viewed and updated on [GitHub](https://github.com/w3c/media-wg/blob/main/meetings/2022-06-14-Media_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md).

If you would like to add an item to the agenda or volunteer to scribe please open a pull request against this agenda.

- [w3c/media-source#306](https://github.com/w3c/media-source/pull/306) MSE in Worker: Refine srcObject's MediaSourceHandle behavior
- Media Session spec editor changes
- Media Session issue triage
- Media Session and WebRTC Capture Handle Actions
  
  
  - [w3c/mediasession#274](https://github.com/w3c/mediasession/issues/274) Should we add slide presentation specific actions?
- [w3c/media-wg#35](https://github.com/w3c/media-wg/issues/35) TPAC 2022 planning:
  
  
  - Agenda and joint meetings

TODO: Add other agenda items

### Media Working Group Teleconference - 2022-06-14

LocationDate &amp; TimeSan Francisco (U.S.A.)Tuesday, June 14, 9:00 AM PDTBoston (U.S.A.)Tuesday, June 14, 12:00 PM EDTLondon (United Kingdom)Tuesday, June 14, 5:00 PM GMT+1Paris (France)Tuesday, June 14, 6:00 PM GMT+2Tokyo (Japan)Wednesday, June 15, 1:00 AM GMT+9Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, June 14, 4:00 PM UTC### Logistics

Chairs: Jer Noble, Chris Needham

Webex: <https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/w3c-archive/2020Jan/0323.html>

IRC: <https://irc.w3.org/?channels=#mediawg>

If you are unable to login to view the call details please ask on IRC before the call.

For assistance go to <https://mit.webex.com/mit/mc> and on the left navigation bar, click "Support".

 Joining Instructions
--------------------

 Instructions are restricted to meeting participants. You need to [ log in](/accounts/login?redirect_url=/events/meetings/6195de3d-2af0-471c-853d-b63396c562b6/edit) to see them.

 Participants
------------

### Groups

- [Media Working Group](https://www.w3.org/groups/wg/media) ([View Calendar](https://www.w3.org/groups/wg/media/calendar))

 Report feedback and issues on [ GitHub](https://github.com/w3c/calendar "W3C Calendar GitHub repository").
Received on Thursday, 9 June 2022 14:42:27 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Thursday, 9 June 2022 14:42:28 UTC