W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-media-wg@w3.org > August 2022

Event Updated: Media WG meeting

From: W3C Calendar <noreply+calendar@w3.org>
Date: Fri, 12 Aug 2022 11:23:40 +0000
To: Media Working Group <public-media-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <2d9c97e2b16510bd932e6f9e767590b7@w3.org>
[View this event in your browser](https://www.w3.org/events/meetings/b7970260-1a8e-4461-8d4a-df73a235a0ba)

 Media WG meeting Upcoming Confirmed
====================================

 16 August 2022, 21:00 -22:00 UTC

[ Media Working Group ](https://www.w3.org/groups/wg/media/calendar)### Agenda

This agenda can be viewed and updated on [GitHub](https://github.com/w3c/media-wg/blob/main/meetings/2022-08-16-Media_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md).

If you would like to add an item to the agenda or volunteer to scribe please open a pull request against this agenda.

- [w3c/media-wg #35](https://github.com/w3c/media-wg/issues/35) TPAC agenda planning. Input requested from all editors on agenda priorities - [@chrisn](https://github.com/chrisn)
  - Media WG meeting (Friday 16 September) 
      - Review agenda items
  - WebRTC WG / Media WG joint meeting (Thursday 15 September) 
      - Review agenda items
  - Timed Text WG / Media WG joint meeting (Friday 16 September)

### Media Working Group Teleconference - 2022-08-16

LocationDate &amp; TimeSan Francisco (U.S.A.)Tuesday, August 16 at 2:00 PM PDTBoston (U.S.A.)Tuesday, August 16 at 5:00 PM EDTLondon (United Kingdom)Tuesday, August 16 at 10:00 PM GMT+1Paris (France)Tuesday, August 16 at 11:00 PM GMT+2Tokyo (Japan)Wednesday, August 17 at 6:00 AM GMT+9Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, August 16 at 9:00 PM UTC### Logistics

Chairs: Jer Noble, Chris Needham

IRC: <https://irc.w3.org/?channels=#mediawg>

If you are unable to login to view the call details please ask on IRC before the call.

For assistance go to <https://mit.webex.com/mit/mc> and on the left navigation bar, click "Support".

 Joining Instructions
--------------------

 Instructions are restricted to meeting participants. You need to [ log in](https://www.w3.org/accounts/login?redirect_url=/events/meetings/b7970260-1a8e-4461-8d4a-df73a235a0ba/edit) to see them.

 Participants
------------

### Groups

- [Media Working Group](https://www.w3.org/groups/wg/media) ([View Calendar](https://www.w3.org/groups/wg/media/calendar))

 Report feedback and issues on [ GitHub](https://github.com/w3c/calendar "W3C Calendar GitHub repository").
Received on Friday, 12 August 2022 11:23:42 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 12 August 2022 11:23:43 UTC