W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-media-wg@w3.org > July 2020

Media Working Group Teleconference - 2020-07-14

From: Mounir Lamouri <mlamouri@google.com>
Date: Mon, 13 Jul 2020 15:22:42 -0700
Message-ID: <CA+-LeH8dHPdwHwO4xO8JV6gVR3USNU-aUONz0Qp8ou74GTZpGQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-media-wg@w3.org
Cc: Rossen Atanassov <Rossen.Atanassov@microsoft.com>, Peter Linss <w3c@linss.com>, Alan Stearns <stearns@adobe.com>
*Agenda*

This agenda can be viewed and updated on Github
<https://github.com/w3c/media-wg/blob/master/meetings/2020-07-14-Media_Working_Group_Teleconference-agenda.md>
.

This is a special edition of the teleconference, as mentioned previously
<https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-media-wg/2020Jun/0004.html>,
it will be a joint meeting with the CSS WG and therefore all other topics
have been punted to the next meeting in August.

   - w3c/media-wg#18 Joint meeting between CSS WG and Media WG
   <https://github.com/w3c/media-wg/issues/18> - mounirlamouri


*The joint meeting will be focused on the following issue:
https://github.com/w3c/csswg-drafts/issues/5044
<https://github.com/w3c/csswg-drafts/issues/5044>*
*Media Working Group Teleconference - 2020-07-14*

San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)    Tuesday, July 14, 2:00 PM PDT
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts)       Tuesday, July 14, 5:00 PM EDT
London (United Kingdom - England)  Tuesday, July 14, 10:00 PM GMT+1
Paris (France)                                     Tuesday, July 14, 11:00
PM GMT+2
Tokyo (Japan)                                     Wednesday, July 15, 6:00
AM GMT+9
Corresponding UTC (GMT)                Tuesday, July 14, 9:00 PM UTC

*Logistics*

Chairs: Jer Noble, Mounir Lamouri
WebEx: https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/w3c-archive/2020Jan/0323.html
IRC: https://irc.w3.org/:6667 #mediawg

If you are unable to login to view the call details please ask on the IRC
before the call.
For assistance go to https://mit.webex.com/mit/mc  and on the left
navigation bar, click "Support".
Received on Monday, 13 July 2020 22:23:06 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Monday, 13 July 2020 22:23:07 UTC