W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-media-wg@w3.org > June 2020

Next Meeting will be a joint meeting with CSS WG

From: Mounir Lamouri <mlamouri@google.com>
Date: Mon, 22 Jun 2020 12:21:19 -0700
Message-ID: <CA+-LeH_6f850Cv5aguW2-eqL=wcosasVNDsJirhF=ESt=Sh=9w@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-media-wg@w3.org
Cc: Rossen Atanassov <Rossen.Atanassov@microsoft.com>, Peter Linss <w3c@linss.com>, Alan Stearns <stearns@adobe.com>
Hi,

Per request from some folks on the CSS WG, we are going to have a joint
meeting between the CSS WG and the Media WG at the next Media WG meeting.
The joint meeting will be focused on the following issue:
https://github.com/w3c/csswg-drafts/issues/5044 If the regular agenda for
the Media WG meeting is small enough and not urgent, it will be deferred to
the next meeting occurrence (in August).

As a reminder, the meeting is scheduled for the 14th of July at 2pm PDT
(10pm BST, 11pm CEST, 6am JST next day, 7am AEST next day, world clock
<https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20200622T210000&p1=234&p2=43&p3=136&p4=195&p5=33&p6=248&p7=5&p8=240>).
I will send another notice a day or two before the meeting as usual but I
wanted to make sure this one came out early because of the nature of it.

-- Mounir
Received on Monday, 22 June 2020 19:21:44 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Monday, 22 June 2020 19:21:45 UTC