W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-mathml4@w3.org > June 2019

MathML Core meeting Monday, 1 July

From: Neil Soiffer <soiffer@alum.mit.edu>
Date: Fri, 28 Jun 2019 12:57:14 -0700
Message-ID: <CAESRWkDeF29aPxp0wDEOw_bNfUs1CjjWnJSX-dw5Q-3_weXWMA@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-mathml4@w3.org
A reminder we have a core meeting on Monday at the standard time (11am
Pacific, 2pm Eastern, 8pm CEST).

The agenda is at
https://github.com/mathml-refresh/mathml/issues/8#issuecomment-506762071.
If you have items to you want discussed, please add them to the agenda.
Thanks to Fred for creating the agenda.


Meeting details:
Join Zoom Meeting https://benetech.zoom.us/j/704395522
<https://www.google.com/url?q=https://benetech.zoom.us/j/704395522&sa=D&usd=2&usg=AOvVaw1KqbMqZzIU7FYVizME2AaE>
One tap mobile +16699006833,,704395522# US (San Jose)
+16468769923,,704395522# US (New York) Dial by your location +1 669 900
6833 US (San Jose) +1 646 876 9923 US (New York) 855 880 1246 US Toll-free
877 853 5257 US Toll-free Meeting ID: 704 395 522 Find your local number:
https://zoom.us/u/ab3t6cUZBO
<https://www.google.com/url?q=https://zoom.us/u/ab3t6cUZBO&sa=D&usd=2&usg=AOvVaw1SD2DjhcoYZcmPX9ti5N1E>
Join by SIP 704395522@zoomcrc.com Join by H.323 162.255.37.11 (US West)
162.255.36.11 (US East) 221.122.88.195 (China) 115.114.131.7 (India)
213.19.144.110 (EMEA) 202.177.207.158 (Australia) 209.9.211.110 (Hong Kong)
64.211.144.160 (Brazil) 69.174.57.160 (Canada) Meeting ID: 704 395 522
Received on Friday, 28 June 2019 19:57:45 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:23:58 UTC