W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-linked-json@w3.org > May 2018

[public-linked-json] <none>

From: Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
Date: Sat, 5 May 2018 14:09:52 -0700
Message-ID: <CABevsUEVNgphvQn9D=gFLv+W+WJD9_cFpSQ6qDPTeOD4ZTZVkA@mail.gmail.com>
To: Linked JSON <public-linked-json@w3.org>
Dear all,

Our next telecon is this coming week, Monday May 7th.  Agenda and logistics
below.

Rob

Agenda:

* Announcements?

* WG Progress
  - Poll results
  - Revised Charter:
https://rawgit.com/json-ld/charter/mmg-comments/index.html

* Discuss new issues
 - https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/issues/645 - circular imports
 - https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/issues/646 - single item arrays
 - Close https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/issues/647 - recursive
@reverse question
 - https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/issues/648 - empty lists
 - https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/issues/650 - indexing arbitrary
resources

* AOB

Call Details:

Time:  8am San Francisco, 11am Boston, 4pm London, 5pm Paris

Where:  WebEx
Connect: https://getty.webex.com/getty/j.php?MTID=mcade346a
3b4d39746b8180427db8837c
  Meeting number / Access code: 621 993 836
  Meeting password, if necessary: framing
  Join by phone:
      1-877-668-4493  Call-in toll-free number (US/Canada)
      1-650-479-3208  Call-in toll number (US/Canada)
IRC:  irc://freenode.net/#json-ld
Duration: 60 minutes




-- 
Rob Sanderson
Semantic Architect
The Getty Trust
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Received on Saturday, 5 May 2018 21:10:22 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:18:51 UTC