W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-linked-json@w3.org > January 2018

JSON-LD Conference Call: 2018-01-08

From: Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 4 Jan 2018 13:13:30 -0800
Message-ID: <CABevsUEeTjttxF4Jvxodm17sW5-3xsUsp7eT_HaPaUfd7LZUkw@mail.gmail.com>
To: Linked JSON <public-linked-json@w3.org>
Dear all,

Our first newly scheduled call will be next Monday the 8th of January, at
18:00 UTC / 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern.
We'll discuss future calls, but the proposal is to have them every two
weeks at the same time.

Agenda:

* Call for scribe
* General Topics:
  - Introductions
  - Future call details
  - Community Group details and process
  - Possible road to Recommendation?
  - Review current 1.1 work, see [1]

* Issues:
  - Issues tracked in Github Project (
https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/projects/2)
  - Pull Requests
      - #461 jekyll based site (
https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/pull/461)
      - #487 change editors (https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/pull/487
)
  - New Issues
      - #547 content addressable contexts (
https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/issues/547)
      - #548 version 1.1 or 2.0 (
https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/issues/548)

* Any Other Business


Logistics:

Time:   1800 UTC, 10am San Francisco, 1pm Boston, 6pm London
Where: Digital Bazaar JSON-LD Telecon Bridge, SIP: json-ld@digitalbazaar.com,
tel: +1.540.961.4469 x6303.
IRC:     irc://freenode.net/#json-ld (join via WebIRC)
Duration: 60 minutes

[1]
https://json-ld.org/presentations/JSON-LD-Update-TPAC-2017/assets/player/KeynoteDHTMLPlayer.html#0

Thanks everyone!

Rob

-- 
Rob Sanderson
Semantic Architect
The Getty Trust
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Received on Thursday, 4 January 2018 21:13:56 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:18:51 UTC