W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-linked-json@w3.org > February 2018

Re: JSON-LD Telecon: 2018-02-26 (8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT)

From: Ivan Herman <ivan@w3.org>
Date: Fri, 23 Feb 2018 06:39:04 +0100
Cc: Linked JSON <public-linked-json@w3.org>
Message-Id: <ED19A01D-EC81-4B05-8B94-3268A068BFE2@w3.org>
To: Gregg Kellogg <gregg@greggkellogg.net>
Regrets. I have a trip for the day…

Ivan

> On 23 Feb 2018, at 00:50, Gregg Kellogg <gregg@greggkellogg.net> wrote:
> 
> Our next telecon is Monday the 26th of February. Call details at the end of the agenda, but note that we’re going to use Webex this time, due to ongoing issues with the Digital Bazaar bridge.
> 
> Please review issues and pull requests and comment online, if possible, so we can reserve call time to discuss complicated issues.
> 
> Agenda:
> 
> * General Topics
>  - Scribe Selection
>  - Introductions, if any
>  - Chartering (Ivan) https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-linked-json/2018Feb/0024.html
> 
> * Pull Requests (https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/pulls)
> #593 Update the Expansion Algorithm to use an explicit _frame expansion_ flag
> #594 Fix compaction on scoped contexts based on @type
> 
> * Issues (https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/issues?q=is%3Aopen+is%3Aissue+project%3Ajson-ld%2Fjson-ld.org%2F2)
> #333 Support JSON values that aren’t mapped
> #488 Properties can not be relative IRI
> #491 define how to specify the json-ld profile in a request
> #547 Content addressable context
> #583 Introducing @di
> #584 Revisit empty string as term
> #595 Native support for schema:ListItem
> 
> * AOB
> 
> Call details:
> 
> Time: 1600 UTC, 8am San Francisco, 11am Boston, 4pm London
> Where: WebEx
> 	Meeting number (access code): 624 671 489
> 	Meeting password: framing
> 	Join by phone:
> 		1-877-668-4493 Call-in toll-free number (US/Canada)
> 		1-650-479-3208 Call-in toll number (US/Canada)
> IRC: irc://freenode.net/#json-ld (join via WebIRC)
> Duration: 60 minutes
> 
> Gregg Kellogg
> gregg@greggkellogg.net
> 
> 


----
Ivan Herman, W3C
Publishing@W3C Technical Lead
Home: http://www.w3.org/People/Ivan/
mobile: +31-641044153
ORCID ID: http://orcid.org/0000-0003-0782-2704


Received on Friday, 23 February 2018 05:39:59 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:18:51 UTC