W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-linked-json@w3.org > February 2018

Re: JSON-LD Telecon: 2018-02-05 (8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT)

From: Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
Date: Sun, 4 Feb 2018 12:17:05 -0800
Message-ID: <CABevsUFD3L4nxXD_1ZWxhdZ=x2Z3pvO_Set4ihbfT2mQ0jx86g@mail.gmail.com>
Cc: Linked JSON <public-linked-json@w3.org>
For folks who have had trouble connecting via SIP ...

Two additional SIP end points to try connecting to, if the main one doesn't
work:

* sip:json-ld@voip.digitalbazaar.com
* sip:json-ld@96.89.14.196

Speak tomorrow!


On Fri, Feb 2, 2018 at 7:12 PM, Paolo Ciccarese <paolo.ciccarese@gmail.com>
wrote:

> Regrets, I will be missing this call.
> Paolo
>
> On Fri, Feb 2, 2018 at 12:01 PM, Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
> wrote:
>
>>
>> Ooops, silly cut/paste error for the details in the email versus the
>> subject...  The subject line is correct. My apologies!
>>
>> Real Call in details:
>>
>> Time:   1600 UTC: 8am San Francisco, 11am Boston, 4pm London
>> Where: Digital Bazaar JSON-LD Telecon Bridge, SIP: json-ld
>> @digitalbazaar.com, tel: +1.540.961.4469 x6303 <(540)%20961-4469>.
>> IRC:     irc://freenode.net/#json-ld
>> Duration: 60 minutes
>>
>>
>> (And thanks to Ivan and Gregg for noticing so quickly!)
>>
>>
>> On Fri, Feb 2, 2018 at 8:25 AM, Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
>> wrote:
>>
>>>
>>> Dear all,
>>>
>>> Following the second round doodle poll, the best option is 8am Monday --
>>> two hours earlier than the previous call time.
>>>
>>>
>>> Agenda:
>>>
>>> * General Topics
>>>     - Scribe Selection
>>>     - Introductions if necessary
>>>     - Announcements: New playgrounds! :)
>>>     - Update on WG charter and process
>>>
>>> * Issues:
>>>     - #564 JSON as JSON-LD (https://github.com/json-ld/js
>>> on-ld.org/issues/564)
>>>     - #548 version 1.1 or 2.0 (https://github.com/json-ld/js
>>> on-ld.org/issues/548)
>>>     - #547 content addressable contexts (https://github.com/json-ld/js
>>> on-ld.org/issues/547)
>>>     - #333 Support unmapped JSON values (https://github.com/json-ld/js
>>> on-ld.org/issues/333)
>>>     - #491 specify frame/context in request (
>>> https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/issues/491)
>>>     - #512 @type as @container: @set (https://github.com/json-ld/js
>>> on-ld.org/issues/512)
>>>     - #579 Frames & blank nodes (https://github.com/json-ld/js
>>> on-ld.org/issues/579)
>>>     - #581 Multi version processing (https://github.com/json-ld/js
>>> on-ld.org/issues/581)
>>>
>>> * AOB?
>>>
>>>
>>> Call in details:
>>>
>>>
>>> Time:   1800 UTC, 10am San Francisco, 1pm Boston, 6pm London
>>> Where: Digital Bazaar JSON-LD Telecon Bridge, SIP: json-ld
>>> @digitalbazaar.com, tel: +1.540.961.4469 x6303 <(540)%20961-4469>.
>>> IRC:     irc://freenode.net/#json-ld
>>> Duration: 60 minutes
>>>
>>>
>>> Rob
>>>
>>> --
>>> Rob Sanderson
>>> Semantic Architect
>>> The Getty Trust
>>> Los Angeles, CA 90049
>>>
>>
>>
>>
>> --
>> Rob Sanderson
>> Semantic Architect
>> The Getty Trust
>> Los Angeles, CA 90049
>>
>
>
>
> --
> Dr. Paolo Ciccarese
> ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-5156-2703
>



-- 
Rob Sanderson
Semantic Architect
The Getty Trust
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Received on Sunday, 4 February 2018 20:17:30 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:18:51 UTC