W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-linked-json@w3.org > July 2011

Re: Linked JSON Telecons

From: Alexandre Passant <alex@seevl.net>
Date: Sun, 24 Jul 2011 20:54:37 +0100
Message-ID: <CALF6uCm2Cyzw2i0OOwpz7kdtwSz=ffFBjEkwvVDWS1xhxzEHvA@mail.gmail.com>
To: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Cc: Linked JSON <public-linked-json@w3.org>
Hi,

On Sun, Jul 24, 2011 at 8:39 PM, Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com> wrote:
> Based on the poll, it looks like Tuesdays at 1400 UTC, 7am San
> Francisco, 10am Boston, 3pm London is the best time to have the telecons:
>
> http://www.doodle.com/97cdws2edqvdr2ih

I thought I filled the poll but apparently forgot to do so.
Would Tuesdays 15UTC be OK (4pm UK) - there are the same number of OK
in the poll so far - ?
I'd like to attend but got the SPARQL TC at the current proposed time.

Thanks,

Alex.

>
> Let's start out with telecons every two weeks and see if we're able to
> make good progress with meeting at that frequency. I'll send out an
> agenda for the telecon for this coming Tuesday in a follow-up e-mail.
>
> -- manu
>
> --
> Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny)
> President/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
> blog: PaySwarm Developer Tools and Demo Released
> http://digitalbazaar.com/2011/05/05/payswarm-sandbox/
>
>



-- 
Dr. Alexandre Passant - @terraces
Founder, CEO - seevl.net - @seevl
Reinventing Music Discovery
Received on Sunday, 24 July 2011 19:55:04 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:18:30 UTC