W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-ldp-wg@w3.org > June 2012

Re: LDP: Weekly calls to start on 06/18!

From: Arnaud Le Hors <lehors@us.ibm.com>
Date: Tue, 12 Jun 2012 10:42:34 -0700
To: public-ldp-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <OF7D99198C.F786206E-ON88257A1B.0060D7D5-88257A1B.00614916@us.ibm.com>
Sorry I wasn't clearer on the time of the call. Here is a more precise 
description:

San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) Monday, June 18, 2012 at 7:00:00 AM 
PDT  UTC-7 hours 
Boston (U.S.A. - Massachusetts)     Monday, June 18, 2012 at 10:00:00 AM 
EDT  UTC-4 hours 
Paris (France)                      Monday, June 18, 2012 at 4:00:00 PM 
CEST UTC+2 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)             Monday, June 18, 2012 at 14:00:00

Regards.
--
Arnaud  Le Hors - Software Standards Architect - IBM Software Group




From:   Olivier Berger <olivier.berger@it-sudparis.eu>
To:     Arnaud Le Hors/Cupertino/IBM@IBMUS, 
Date:   06/12/2012 06:53 AM
Subject:        Re: LDP: Weekly calls to start on 06/18!



Hi.

Just in case, could you make sure to provide some GMT/UTC time reference
for those not familiar with the US abbreviations... I assume ET is EDT,
i.e. Eastern Daylight Time such as New York's... just in case.

So that should convert to 14:00 in Paris, hopefully.

Thanks in advance.

Best regards,

Arnaud Le Hors <lehors@us.ibm.com> writes:

> Hi all,
>
> We will have our first WG call on Monday next week (06/18/12) at 10am 
ET.
> Please, mark your calendar! We will send the agenda and call in details 
in 
> a follow up email.
>
> Regards.
> --
> Arnaud  Le Hors - Software Standards Architect - IBM Software Group

-- 
Olivier BERGER 
http://www-public.it-sudparis.eu/~berger_o/ - OpenPGP-Id: 2048R/5819D7E8
Ingenieur Recherche - Dept INF
Institut Mines-Telecom, Telecom SudParis, Evry (France)
Received on Tuesday, 12 June 2012 17:46:38 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.4.0 : Friday, 17 January 2020 16:17:30 UTC